Welcome to the website of Hutten Metaal Yamaha Racing

The Hutten Metaal Yamaha team will focus fully on the EMX250 championships in 2023, in its role as the official Yamaha team in the EMX250 championship series. The riders contracted for the 2023 season are:

  • Andrea Bonacorsi
  • Ivano van Erp
  • Karlis Alberts Reisulis

Our sponsors, stakeholders and supporters will be informed of our progress throughout the season via this website. A race report and photos will be published on this website soon after each race. Followers can also look forward to regular video clips of our riders in action.

Check out our calendar to see which races we will participate in throughout the season. You are most welcome to attend any of these events and to join us for a snack and a drink or two.

We hope that you will enjoy reading – and watching our website posts, and we look forward to seeing you at the races!

The latest news

Andrea Bonacorsi

Ivano van Erp

Karlis Alberts Reisulis